Please join our virtual Commissioners Board Meeting  from your computer, tablet or smartphone.  Board meetings are held every 4th Wednesday of the month at 5:00 pm.

            Public Notice - Pursuant to the Sunshine Law the
REGULAR MONTHLY MEETING’S - of the City of Wildwood Housing Authority for the Calendar year (January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021)
NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN: PLEASE BE ADVISED THAT ALL REGULAR MEETINGS WILL BE HELD AS FOLLOWS:

          January 2021              Wednesday, January 27, 2021
          February 2021            Wednesday, February 24, 2021
          March 2021                  Wednesday, March 24, 2021
          April 2021                     Wednesday, April 28, 2021
          May 2021                      Wednesday, May 26, 2021
          June 2021                    Wednesday, June 23, 2021
          July 2021                      Wednesday, July 28, 2021
          August 2021                Wednesday, August 25, 2021
          September 2021       Wednesday, September 22, 2021
          October 2021             Wednesday, October 27, 2021
          November 2021        Wednesday, November 17, 2021
          December 2021         NO MEETING

COVID-19: As always, the health and safety of our residents, staff and the community remain our top priority. Please know that during these challenging times, Wildwood Housing Authority remains committed to providing the best services possible while still taking precautionary measures to limit in-person interactions as recommended by the Centers for Disease Control (CDC) and the Cape May County Department of Public Health.

At this time, the Wildwood Housing Authority will suspend public access to the Main office, to help curb transmission of the novel coronavirus (COVID-19). Thank you for your understanding and patience. We continue to answer your calls and e-mails, as well as responding to emergency work orders. As always, please call 609-770-4491 to report any maintenance emergencies.

pdf WHA Holiday Schedule  -  Wildwood Housing Authority office will be closed in observance of the following holidays in 2021.

   pdf Summary of Public Housing Waivers and Alternative Requirements